Book Challenge: Dream Bookish Candle

For #challengebookamajig, if I could have a dream bookish candle, it would be neat to have one inspired by The Love that Split the World by Emily Henry @tltstw. Is there a TLTSTW inspired candle? If not, I think it would smell like rain and chamomile. I think this captures Natalie and the story so well. Did anyone else read this? I really enjoyed this story! Thank you to Owlcrate @owlcrate for another great read!. 

Tags:

#openbook from these fabulous ladies Holly @the_infinite_book_dragon Didi @bilboaandhisbooks Rose @chaptersofbooks and my #booktwin Amy @ladyofthelibrary. Check out these ladies profiles! They’re super nice too!

.

In case you missed it, I’m hosting a giveaway for a signed paperback for AEITA! If you’re interested in winning a copy to read before Torch comes out, please check my original post marked GIVEAWAY or #jennsaeitaga. Giveaway ends August 24th. 

Leave a Reply

