Book Challenge: Red or Green Books

For #livelaughbooksaugust, August birthstone: Green or Red books and favorite color combo, here’s another attempt at a #bookombre. I liked how this came out, but if you saw my Story the other day, I had a little accident when taking this picture. When I was cleaning up and putting some of these back on my shelf above my windows, I slipped off my step stool and stubbed my toe on fairy lights and my ankle got thumped by the step stool. 🤕Lesson: it’s better just to leave books on the floor. 😁.

In case you missed it, I’m hosting a giveaway for a signed paperback for AEITA! If you’re interested in winning a copy to read before Torch comes out, please check my original post marked GIVEAWAY or #jennsaeitaga. Giveaway ends August 24th. 

Leave a Reply

