Book Challenge: Favorite Author Collaboration 

For #augustofpages Favorite Author Collaboration, I couldn’t decide on just one! Okay. I KNOW. There’s just so many good books! Illuminae by Jay Kristoff @misterkristoff and Amie Kaufman @amiekaufman was such a fantastic read! I loved the story and the format so much! It’s unique and such a fast paced read. I also highly recommend the audio book. It’s a full performance with sound effects and different voice actors. It sounds like listening to a movie. I can’t wait to read Gemina..

I’m #currentlyreading My Lady Jane by Cynthia Hand, Brodi Ashton, and Jodi Meadows with Kori @_livelaughread. We’re only 100 pages in, but it’s SO good. I’m having so much fun reading this with Kori. I love the authors take on Lady Jane Gray. The tone is amusing and the characters are easy to like. I’m really excited to see how this turns out. Thank you to Owlcrate @owlcrate for this book!

In case you missed it, I’m hosting a giveaway for a signed paperback for AEITA! If you’re interested in winning a copy to read before Torch comes out, please check my original post marked GIVEAWAY or #jennsaeitaga. Giveaway ends August 24th. 

Leave a Reply

