AEITA Challenge: Rebels Worth Fighting For

For #anembertorchchallenge, The Resistance: Rebels Worth Fighting For, of course, I’d pick the Rebels from AEITA. I’m not sure of Keenen yet. I hope we see more of him in Torch. In tribute to the Rebels, here’s a sketch of the tattoo they have. All my talented art friends, I bow down to your skills. This was hard to draw! I used my own fist as a model which actually helped, but it took several tries before I was okay with it. .

Also, I had to include my Millennium Falcon wooden necklace from Vector Engraving @vectorengraving because YES, rebel forces 🙌🏽.(And Sabaa @sabaatahir, if you’re reading this, I should get extra points for making a Star Wars reference in and Ember post. 😁😂) #torchstagram

.

I hope you all had a great Saturday! If you watched my Story today, you saw I went used book shopping with my sister and my oldest son. We had a great time and I managed to pick up some great titles too!

.

If you’re interested, I’m hosting a giveaway for a signed paperback for AEITA! If you’re interested in winning a copy to read before Torch comes out, please check my original post marked GIVEAWAY or check the tag #jennsaeitaga. Giveaway ends August 24th. It is international! 

Leave a Reply

