Instagram Giveaway: Signed paperback copy of An Ember in the Ashes by Sabaa Tahir 

*Instagram Giveaway*
You all know how much I love Sabaa Tahir @sabaatahir, right? An Ember in the Ashes is one of my favorite books this year. I was able to meet Sabaa Tahir back in February. She was so nice and I was able to get my copy of AEITA signed and an extra paperback signed too. I know you’re thinking, “You’ve been holding on to that extra copy this whole time?!” YES. I love Sabaa Tahir and An Ember in the Ashes and I want to spread the love. You all know the sequel A Torch in the Night is coming out at the end of the month. Well, I’m GIVING AWAY this signed paperback copy of An Ember in the Ashes to get you ready for ATITN. I enjoyed the characters and setting so much. It’s brutal, ruthless, but there’s hope too. And of course, there’s Elias Veturius. ❤️😍 

.

Rules for entering:

.

Must be following me. 

Tag 3 friends in the comments who would be interested in reading AEITA. (1 comment only)

.

For an additional entry:

.

Create your own post about your best and most anticipated reads of 2016. In your CAPTION, give a brief explanation and include the tag #jennsaeitaga (JennS An Ember in the Ashes Giveaway). (Worth 3 entries) Please do not repost this picture and do not tag me in the post.

.

This contest is INTERNATIONAL. Please NO giveaway accounts. Private accounts will be considered only if it can be verified that it is not a giveaway or spam account. Also, please get parent permission if you’re under 18 to enter (so that you can give your address to me, if you win.) This contest in not affiliated with Instagram.

.

Deadline to enter is August 24th midnight PST. Winner will be announced by August 27th. 

.

And for those of you who are SO ready for A Torch in the Night, check out these contests to win a copy!

.

#anembertorchchallenge hosted by Andi @halfbl00dprincess and Neo @_bookishneo_

The Emberling Project hosted by Brittany @bibliophilesbkmk.

Sabaa Tahir @sabaatahir YES! She’s hosting her own giveaway for a hardcover and an iPod shuffle! Check out her profile or the tag #torchstagram. 

.

Good luck! 

Leave a Reply

