Book Challenge: Game of Thrones

In 1996, A Game of Thrones by George R.R. Martin was released. I can’t believe it’s been that long since they’ve been published! .

Confession: These are my husband’s books which he’s read books 1-4. I haven’t read any. I KNOW. We haven’t watched the show either. If I’m honest, I want to read the books first before watching the show. BUT my TBR is already really long! I will get to them one day. 

.

Have you read the books yet? Or do you just watch the show? Or have you read and watched the show? Which do you prefer?

.

#livelaughbooksaugust Winter is Coming: Game of Thrones published 1996

Leave a Reply

