Bullet Journal Challenge: My Style

For the #planwithmechallenge “My style”, I love color and washi tape. Colorful washi tape is a bonus! I write everything in black, but I add color to layouts to give them more of a pop and also to note details I need to remember. I also like color coding my tracker and my notebook with circle stickers. You can see the color coding in my old bullet journal in a couple posts back. .

So, when I took this picture, I thought I’d be clever and add my Pink + Green books for the #augustofpages challenge. But after I took the picture, I think my pink book looks less pink and more orange. OOPS. Despite the mismatch of color, both of these books are fantastic. Fangirl by Rainbow Rowell is such a fantastic book! I love Cath and I identified with her so much. Persuading Annie is a modern retelling of Jane Austen’s Persuasion. I love Melissa Nathan. She was a fantastic writer!

.

Tag: #photogenicbook from Jessica @pages4days. Thank you!

Leave a Reply

