Bullet Journal Challenge: August Set Up

 In my previous #planwithmechallenge post, I mentioned that I started a new notebook for my #writersbulletjournal because I finished my previous one. I used a Leuchtturm 1917 @leuchtturm1917 and loved it so much that I wanted to use one again. My new notebook is already set up with my monthly layouts for August and I’ve already started my dailies. •

I didn’t exactly finish my old notebook. I did have a few pages left, but not enough for an entire month’s worth of bullet journaling. I decided to use the leftover pages for collections which is perfect because I had been putting all my collections at the back of my journal. This collection in my old bullet journal is of some of the August challenges I’ll be participating in this month. Last month, I had all my challenges written in my Commonplace Book which is a Moleskine. I liked having all the challenges written out in one place, but it wasn’t quite big enough to fit all the challenges in a two page spread. So this month, I modified it in my LT1917 and I like how it fits. (I know I could just cut down on the number of challenges I participate in, but where’s the fun in that? Hahaha.)

One of my goals this month is to finish writing the first draft of my novel and I’m on pace to do it! I’m not going to lie, I wouldn’t have been able to get this far if it wasn’t for my bullet journal!

Challenge:

#planwithmechallenge August Set Up

Leave a Reply

