Book Challenge: Bookish Heart

Still continuing my #buddyread of Winter with Amy @libraryofthelady and it’s SO good. I’m nearly halfway done. I have admit, I’m crushing so much on Thorne! I kind of like this brooding side of him. 😁 I’m eager to see what happens with Cinder, but I also don’t want it to end! I know I’m not the only who feels this way when reading the last book of a series, right? .

This is for #challengebookamajig #bookishheart. For those of you who worry about books, please know that the book is okay. The pages are good! But also, you all need to check out Christine’s @xenatine for bookish hearts, bookish stars, and just incredible photos all around. She inspired me to try this bookish heart, but she truly is the queen of bookish hearts and crowns!

.

My Lunar Chronicles bracelet from @rich_love_shoppe has the quote: “Even in the future the story begins with Once Upon a Time.” I love this! It was an exclusive item for the June Owlcrate @owlcrate. Check out Jami’s Etsy shop for more beautiful vintage bookish items. You can get 15% off on your purchase by using code INSTASAVINGS. 

Leave a Reply

