July Book Haul

Ta-da! Here are some books for my haul in July. I don’t usually post a book haul picture because I always forget one. And looking at this, I totally forgot to include my BN Classics edition of Pride and Prejudice, Poems by Emily Dickinson, and Mrs. Dalloway and This Savage Song from the July Owlcrate box. SHAME. 😔 To be fair, I was near the end of my bookstagram photo session and my family and husband were hovering at my elbow. •

My partial order from Thriftbooks did arrive. I was able to get books 2 and 3 of the Bayern series by Shannon Hale to complete my series (Yep. I had books 1 and 4. Hahaha.) I also got Dreamdark: Blackbringer by Laini Taylor, Across the Nightingale Floor by Lian Hearn (Thanks @aenteereads for the rec!). 

I did get more books than usual because July 21st was my 15th year wedding anniversary. 15th year anniversary is paper, right? Yeah. Totally. Let’s go with that. 😉

Challenge:

July Haul #julywithcj

One thought on “July Book Haul

Leave a Reply

