Happy Mail: Lunabluebags Notebook Cover

It’s hereeeee! WOW! I can’t tell you guys how thrilled I am that this arrived today! These are the handmade notebook cover and make-up/pen pouch from Karen Baker @karenabaker71 at Lunabluebags on Etsy. I will be using it for my new Midori MD A5 grid notebook for journaling. Oh, I can’t wait! •

These are both made so well with great detail. I love the red ribbon and elastic that give this gorgeous grey tree print some pop of color! 

Karen shipped it out so fast too! I chatted with her last Sunday. She sent it out Tuesday. Arrived today, Saturday! From Ireland to California in less than a week! 

Thank you so much Karen!! I loved the packaging and note included with these. I can’t wait to use them. I highly recommend checking out Lunabluebags on Etsy!! 

#lunabluebags #notebookcover #midorimdnotebook #mdnotebook #a5notebook #notebookaddict #journaladdict #etsy #smallbusiness #isupportsmallbusiness 

Leave a Reply

