Bullet Journal Challenge: Working On 

It’s Friday!! I love that it’s the weekend but Sugar Honey Iced Tea you guys!! Monday is August! I’m so not ready!! 😩 Anyway, here’s how my Friday afternoon and weekend is shaping up. I’m lining up photos I need for the weekend, planning on breaking in two new notebooks, and playing with paint and my new Pentel Touch brush pens for art journaling. Also, part of my shipment from Thriftbooks @thriftbooks came in totally derailing my efforts to check off tasks! 😂 
What are guys up to this weekend? 
#planwithmechallenge Working On

2 thoughts on “Bullet Journal Challenge: Working On 

  1. Jennifer F. Santucci Post author

    Haha! Thank you Danielle! Ooh! What ARCs are you trying to catch up on? July needs to slow down!!

    Like

    Reply

Leave a Reply

