Book Challenge: When Wizarding World and Wonderland Collide 

I’m way late for When the Wizarding World and Wonderland collide prompt for the #julyfantasychallenge, but better late than never, right? Sadly, I don’t own a lot of bookish swag for these fandoms even though I do like the books, so instead this is going to be about the hosts Asma @oasisgirlmd and Sara @brumbleswumps.books.and.plush and my #booktwin Amy @ladyofthelibrary who represents both of these fandoms so well! •

Asma @oasisgirlmd and Sara @brumbleswumps.books.and.plush are some of the nicest and sweetest people here! Asma was one of the first bookstagrammers I started following and she’s always been so supportive and kind. We also let each other know when new release or special edition books show up at Costco. HAHA. Her Harry Potter posts are magical and delightful as well as her classics posts too. She’s also the owner of @hollyvander_wand and has fantastic Harry Potter swag. I’m dying to get my hands on the Griffyndor bookmark! Sara has mad photography skills and features her amazing Funko Pops in her posts. I love the whimsy and outdoor theme she has. She’s also the author of the children’s books The Brumblewumps and the Troublewumps. Both ladies are talented and incredible people. Definitely check out both of these ladies’ accounts! 

When I first started out on bookstagram (almost a year ago!), Amy @ladyofthelibrary was one of the first people I met. She’s always there to listen to my bookstagram photo shoot rants (Apparently fairy lights are win.) and tolerates pretty much all my nerdy love for washi tape and all things stationery (I need to text you a picture of the new pens I got, btw!) HAHA. 😂Anyway, Amy and her fabulous other half Melissa are serious Alice in Wonderland fans. Like serious business, no joke. Their collection of Wonderland books and swag is outstanding. Amy is the host and creator of the #31daysofalice tag. She’s got a steampunk style and also has an incredible Funko Pop collection. Alice in Wonderland, steampunk, and Funko Pops. Need I say more? Have a look at her profile. You won’t regret it!

This wasn’t a SFS or F4F. This was just me sharing the love for my friends and their wonderful accounts! 

Leave a Reply

