Book Challenge: Book Ombré 

Here’s my attempt at a book ombre. GUYS, this was so hard! Maybe it’s because I picked colors that were not easy. I thought red to pink would be easy enough because it seemed like there were a lot of books in that color. But what I didn’t anticipate was that there weren’t many books that were in between red and pink. UGH. Most of my books are either red OR pink. But if I’m honest, I do like doing the color prompts and tags because they’re outside my comfort zone and it’s nice seeing colorful books in my feed. •

I might try this tag again, but with a different color. I think blue or green might be easier because it seems like I have a lot of books that are in those colors too. What colors have you found easiest to do for a book ombre?  

Challenges:

#sammyreadsjuly16 #bookombre • #julywithcj #pinkbooks

Leave a Reply

