Book Challenge: Grey and Never

This is for #ampersandsjuly16 prompts Grey and Never. See what I did here? I really enjoyed The Darkest Minds by Alexandra Bracken @alexbracken. Ruby was awesome and Liam *swoons*. I have to say, Chubs was my favorite! But you all know I have a soft spot for secondary characters. (See Shatter Me post re: Kenji Kishimoto #thisiswhykenjiisawesome). I still have to read the rest of the series, but I’m looking forward to it!•

Who else has read The Darkest Minds? I know Liam is bae, but can I get some love for Chubs too?

Leave a Reply

