Washi tape haul: Hobby Lobby

I hope you’ve all had a great weekend so far! Sundays are for planning and relaxing. My to-do list for the weekend does not have any X’s yet, but it just means I’m too busy spending time with the family! Also, you guys are probably going to see some posts in the next couple of days that are for challenge prompts that already passed. I know it, but family doesn’t care if I’m on time or not! Haha. Anyway, I hope you don’t mind. •

As promised, here’s my washi tape haul from my first trip to Hobby Lobby. I really like the arrows, feathers, and foxes patterns. Cute, right? Can’t wait to use them for next week’s layouts. I also saw that there was a succulents washi tape, but it was the last one and someone else got it. I’m okay now, but at the time, the burn was pretty harsh. I also scored a clearance pack of scrapbook paper. It was sealed so you could only see the one on top and this woodland themed paper was it. I bought it for this alone. So cute! And fortunately, the rest of the papers in the pack were cute too.

What are you all up to today?

#rockyourhandwriting “To-do lists”

Leave a Reply

