Happy Mail: Owlcrate

IT’S HEREEEEEE! OMG. My July Owlcrate box arrived and it’s amazing! No spoilers here! The theme was Good vs. Evil and I got the good box! I was kind of hoping for evil, but I knew that I’d be happy either way. I love everything from this month’s box. The really awesome thing is the book! GUYS. It’s amazing! I hope you all get yours soon. If you did, which theme did you get? •

I also wanted to say that Owlcrate is a wonderful book subscription service. I’ve been a subscriber since last November and I’ve enjoyed each and every book and bookish swag that I’ve received. Korrina and Robert do such an amazing job curating each month’s box and you can tell they really love what they do. I know you guys @owlcrate have had a rough week, but know that your efforts are appreciated and loved! 

#owlcrate #bookbox #boxsubscription # booksubscription #yasubscription

Leave a Reply

