Book Challenge: White Books

Confession: I’ve never done color themed books before. But ever since I’ve been participating in challenges, I’ve done rainbow books and two color themes so far! I have to admit, it’s a lot more fun than I thought! Okay. It’s a lot of fun when you have the colors you need! I might have to do these more often.
I’ve read two of the five books here. Which ones have you read? What did you think? No spoilers please! 

Book Challenge:

#sammyreadsjuly16 #whitebooks

Leave a Reply

