Handwriting Challenge: 10 Things About Me & Inkjoy Gel pens

Welcome to all those new here! This is a prompt I completed for the #rockyourhandwritingchallenge “10 Things About Me”. Some of you who have been following for a while may already know most of these (like I have four kids), but I hope you’ll learn something new too (like I’m mildly obsessed with avocados and I have a crush on Sabaa Tahir). 😁 
This is also for the prompt “Trying Out”. For this entry, I tried using the Pentel sign brush pen (with little success) and the new Papermate Inkjoy Gel ink pens. I admit, I was skeptical at first because I’ve been a Pentel Energel Ink pen user for years! I didn’t think I’d like them as much, but GUYS, they might be my new favorite! I know! Would any of my fellow #penaddicts be interested in a blog post comparing both pens? I go between both pens, but I reach for the Inkjoys more often because they come in so many colors! 🌈

Leave a Reply

