June Bullet Journal Wrap-up

I can’t believe it’s the end of June! I’m wrapping up all my bullet journals and I’m half-way done with setting them up for July. My real-life a.k.a mommy bullet journals (pictured here) are ready. My menu planner is set up for July. My RL bullet journal is ready with the chore tracker. (Next month’s chore goals: change beds once a week and sanitize surfaces every other day.) My nerd gear bullet journal is set up for tracking expenses. I set a personal best on buying no washi tape! I know, right?! I suffered through a bit of withdrawal, but I’m okay now. My goal was to spend only a certain amount this month and I managed to stay way under and it helped me prioritize my spending. (I realized I’d rather spend my allowance on books! šŸ˜). 
I’ll be setting up my writer’s bullet journal next. I’m excited to see I passed my goal of three books for the month. I know my novel word count for this month is non-existent, but I knew it would be because I was doing major revisions for my portfolio. My goal for the summer is to finish my first draft and guys, it’s going to happen. I’m almost to the third act and I’ve already got 66k+ words in. Let’s do this! šŸ‘šŸ½šŸ˜ 
Washi tape from Michael’s @michaelscraftstore. Notebook inserts are Moleskine Kraft squared pages @moleskine_world, Maybooks dotted pages @maydesigns, and my writer’s bullet journal is Leuchtturm 1917 Anthracite square pages @leuchtturm1917.

Leave a Reply

