Owlcrate June Unbox: Royalty

I think it’s safe to post an unboxing shot of my June Owlcrate @owlcrate. The theme was Royalty and this was such an amazing box! I know I keep saying this, but I love Owlcrate! 
I’m so excited to read My Lady Jane. I keep hearing such great reviews for it. So many fantastic goodies! The print by Evie @eviebookish is stunning! She said it’s darker than what she usually creates, but I think it captures Red Queen so well! I also received a Merida Mini-Funko. I really enjoyed Brave and I loved Merida’s character. There were also bookmark magnets from Craftedvan @craftedvan. Their magnets are so cute (I’ve got my eye on their avocado bookmark magnetic!) My favorite piece was the Cinder bracelet from Rich Love Shoppe @rich_love_shoppe. It’s gorgeous and just in time for my buddy read of Winter with my #booktwin Amy @ladyofthelibrary!
I’m so excited for the July box! Good vs. Evil is the theme and it’ll be a surprise which one you end up with! I’m so excited! Thank you Owlcrate for another amazing box!

Leave a Reply

