IG Tag: Bookish Rainbow

How’s everyone’s summer going? It’s the second day of summer break and I have to admit, I’m tired! 😂 For those of you new here, I have four kids nine years old and under and they are all home now! We’re having fun, but I will admit I enjoy the quiet moments when I can get one in. 😁
My wonderful friend Sey @sey_books tagged me for #bookishrainbow. I’ve actually never done one, so I was excited to try! It’s a lot harder than I thought! 😅 I don’t actually have that many orange books. I’ll probably try this again. It was actually a lot of fun! 
One of my #currentreads is Ruin and Rising and YOU GUYS, I CAN’T. NIKOLAI. WHY?!! 😭😭😭 I’m still reading so no spoilers please, but send positive book vibes my way because I nearly died! 😢

Leave a Reply

