Happy Mail: Stars Above by Marissa Meyer

Happy Sunday! I hope you’ve all had a fantastic weekend so far. My week has consisted of sick kids! They’re on the mend now but I’m hoping my older kids don’t catch what the younger ones have. 😔 We did manage to watch Zootopia last night! What a fantastic movie! Highly recommend!
Can I fangirl over the bookstagram community a little? Specifically my dear friend Amy? While caring for my sick babies last week, this happy mail came from my dear #booktwin Amy @ladyofthelibrary! She sent it as a care package after hearing about my daughter’s injury a few weeks ago. Amy sent such a sweet book with rainbows and a Minnie Tsum Tsum for my daughter Sophie and for me Stars Above and some washi tape. 😂 She knows the way to the Santucci girls’ hearts and has ensconced herself there rightly so. 
Thank you, Amy! I’m hoping to meet her next week! I just hope I haven’t caught what my kids have! 😩

Leave a Reply

