Owlcrate May box: Steampunk theme

I’m always late with my unboxing picture, but I don’t want to spoil anyone! I figured it’s late enough now, so no one should be spoiled. 
This was the May Owlcrate @owlcrate and the theme was Steampunk. You guys, I can’t even believe how amazing it was! There were so many gorgeous pieces in this box! I’ve tagged the designers of each item so you can check them out. My favorites were the dragonfly pin from @elope.inc and the Clockwork Angel themed ring from @roylgyp. Funny thing about the ring, when I opened the box, I didn’t see it right away. I was a little bummed, but I took the picture anyway. Then when I was putting everything away, the ring box fell from the packing strings! 😅 GUYS, it’s gorgeous and now I have an excuse to show Clockwork Angel again! 
The book of the month is Everland by Wendy Spinale @wendyspinale. It’s a steampunk Peter Pan retelling! I am SO excited for this! After TID, I wanted to read more steampunk and this came! Korrina! I swear it’s like you’re reading my mind!! Looking forward to this month’s box and the theme is Royalty! I can hardly wait!! 

Just a reminder that I’m having a flash giveaway on Instagram for a SAMPLE of A Study in Charlotte by Brittany Cavallaro. Please see the original post for giveaway details. Giveaway will end June 8 at midnight PST.

Leave a Reply

