PS I Still Love You by Jenny Han

P.S. I Still Love You by Jenny Han @jennyhan was one of my finished reads last month. I enjoyed it so much! I feel like Lara Jean represents my teenage self in a lot of ways and even my adult self too. She cares about her family and about her friends. Navigating her relationship with Peter brought me back to my relationship with my high school boyfriend. And I love that Lara Jean is into crafting. 😊 (I also think she would be a lister too.) 
Confession: I really liked John Ambrose. I know! It was an accident! But his character is so sweet! Don’t get me wrong. I like Peter too, but John would be my choice! I’m SO excited for the third book!! YES, Jenny Han announced a third book coming out next year: Lara Jean Forever. I really hope there’s more John Ambrose. 
I got to meet Jenny Han at Y’all West. She was so nice about me fangirling and basically word vomiting about how much I loved To All the Boys I’ve Loved Before. Can you tell that she signed this? Her handwriting is like the lettering on the cover. That’s so cool that if she did it. 
Thank you to Amy @ladyofthelibrary for the #booksandflowers tag!

Leave a Reply

