Clockwork Princess | The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare

I JUST. I CAN’T. CAN WE JUST TAKE A MINUTE. 
I finished Clockwork Princess by Cassandra Clare @cassieclare1, hence The Infernal Devices, last night. I don’t even have words. I UNDERSTAND NOW. 
I still can’t talk about it without getting weepy. 
I have no shame in admitting I cried during the last few chapters. Fortunately I was pulling up to my house when those chapters came on the audio so it was just my kids who witnessed my ugly sobbing. 👍🏼 But Mäeva @readinginhongkong tells me that Cassandra Clare wrote an “after the bridge” scene on Tumbler, somewhere? (Coughs) I wouldn’t be mad if someone could point me in the right direction. 😁
I enjoyed this series so much! I think I might like it more than TMI! 

Thanks to @rivetedlit for the Shadowhunter tarot cards!

2 thoughts on “Clockwork Princess | The Infernal Devices by Cassandra Clare

Leave a Reply

