Washi Wednesday: pastel words

Thank you to all who responded to my last post about my daughter. It’s nice talking about books, writing, stationery, notebooks, etc., but sometimes real life is so, well, real and I’m so grateful for all the friends I’ve made here and who don’t mind hearing about real life details too. 
My daughter is doing much better and her injury is healing really well. I’m still recovering but it’s to be expected. It’s always harder on the parents! 

It’s #washiwednesday and here’s my offering from Michael’s @michaelscraftstore. It’s one of those sets in a tube and this one is pastel with words printed on them. So in the mood for these with the recent events! Already added some to my bullet journal layouts for June! 
I also still need to open my happy mail! 😅

Leave a Reply

