Washi Wednesday: Gold Foil

Happy Wednesday! My writing program is coming to a close next month. I’m both excited and terrified because there’s still so much to do! Thank you for being so patient with my posting schedule. As soon as things settle down with school, I’ll be posting more regularly. 
Since it’s crunch time for school, it means serious planning time too. I’ve got my writer’s bullet journal ready. For those of you new to my feed, hello! In addition to books, I’m a writer, notebook addict, and obsessed over all things paper/stationery related especially washi tape. 
Aren’t these gorgeous? I’m going through a foil phase and I love these patterns from Becca @pretty.packages. My favorite is the gold foil feather washi. I’m already using it for my dailies and can’t wait to use more of these for my June layouts. Can you believe it’s going to be June?! Where did the time go?

Leave a Reply

