Happy Mail: May Owlcrate 

Happy Monday! I hope you’re all having a good day and that you’re weekend was fabulous. I spent time with friends and got my hair cut–both which I was in desperate need of! 
To make the weekend even more spectacular, my May Owlcrate @owlcrate arrived! The theme is Steampunk and guys, it’s good! This post is spoiler free, but I loved mine and I’m so excited to share with you guys later this week. For now, here are my other Owlcrate books I’ve gotten from past subscriptions to build up anticipation! 😉
Next month’s theme is Royalty! There was also a first time ever preview card included in this month’s box and I’m really looking forward to next month’s box. 

How was your weekend? What are you guys up to? And to my Canadian peeps, happy Victoria Day!

3 thoughts on “Happy Mail: May Owlcrate 

    1. Jennifer F. Santucci Post author

      It’s a lot of fun! There are other book subscriptions, but this one suits me so well! I love YA and Owlcrate has fantastic books.

      Liked by 1 person

      Reply

Leave a Reply

