Owlcrate Subscription: April’s theme was Dytopia

I think it’s safe to post an unboxing of the April Owlcrate now. 😁 The theme was Dystopian and I really enjoyed all the items from the box. I’m trying to broaden my YA SciFi reading experience, so I’m eager to get into Flawed by Cecelia Ahern @cecilia_ahern. And did you guys hear? May’s theme is Steampunk! I’m in the middle of reading Clockwork Prince and I was thrilled to hear that there would be an item inspired by The Infernal Devices. 😱
It’s no secret how much I love Owlcrate @owlcrate. When I heard they were going to be at Y’all West, I was excited to meet Korrina and Robert. I think I stopped by the both three or four times and I’m so glad to have met them. They’re so nice and I really enjoyed talking to them. Explains so much why I enjoy Owlcrate–Korinna and Robert are fantastic people! 

If you haven’t subscribed yet, I highly recommend it! It’s a fabulous box and you’ll be supporting two wonderful people!

Leave a Reply

