Book Tag: Girly Book Cover-Blue Lily, Lily Blue by Maggie Stiefvater 

YOU GUYS. Bookworm problems. So I started buddy reading The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater @maggie_stiefvater with Sierra @lookingthroughthepages and fell in love with it. I preordered my copy of The Raven King but because of reasons there’s no telling when I’ll get it. I’m a trooper and figured I could check it out from the library until my copy gets here. My library has ordered copies but it will probably take a month for them to be ready for check out. Why is the universe conspiring against me to read The Raven King? 😭
I’ll be fine. *sniff* It’s not like I don’t have other books to read. *sniff,sniff* In the meantime, here is Blue Lily, Lily Blue. It was SO good. The Dream Thieves was my favorite because Ronan Lynch, but I love how the story gets so much more complicated in Blue Lily and the stakes are higher now. Must stop talking about it because it’s making me sad that I can’t read TRK yet.
Tag: #girlybookcover From: Amy! @ladyofthelibrary Thank you!

Leave a Reply

