Current Read: The Raven Cycle by Maggie Stiefvater 

I took this picture right after I finished Dream Thieves by Maggie Stiefvater @maggie_stiefvater and was totally crushing on Ronan Lynch. I never thought I’d feel that way after reading The Raven Boys! But oh Ronan! For all his bravado, he really cares! But he’ll probably punch you in the neck before he’d admit it. ❤️ I did finish Blue Lily, Lily Blue too, but I’m still processing what happened. In a good way! I still want to hold on to my feelings about it a little longer before posting. I really enjoyed it! 
I should be back to a somewhat regular posting schedule and I’m catching up on everyone’s feed. Y’all West was so all-encompassing! It’s hard getting back to real life! I already shared who I met (see previous posts) and I’m going to try and Im going to take pictures of the books and swag I got too. I’ll try not to spam, but I’m pretty damn excited.

Leave a Reply

