Day 2 of Y’all West

Yesterday’s Y’all West @yallwest line up for me: Jay Kristoff @jay_kristoff Amie Kaufman @amiekaufmanauthor Erin Bowman @heyerin Alexandra Bracken @alexbracken and Leigh Bardugo @lbardugo. They were all so nice! I’m so grateful to have had the opportunity to meet them! I also met Korrina and Robert from @owlcrate! They were also so nice and their both was never ending all day! On to Day 3! 

#yallwest #bookfest #authorsigning #authorsareawesome #bookstagram

2 thoughts on “Day 2 of Y’all West

  1. Eve Messenger

    What an amazing experience for you. Y’all West=a reader’s Disneyworld 😀 Did you happen meet literary agents there, too? I noticed lots of them tweeting from Y’all West over the weekend. P.S. You have very good teeth.

    Liked by 1 person

    Reply
    1. Jennifer F. Santucci Post author

      It really was like Disneyworld! I didn’t get to meet any agents. It was so crazy! I bet if I had researched a bit more, I would’ve been able to meet some. As it was, they were manning the signing lines, trying to move people in and out as quickly as possible.

      Like

      Reply

Leave a Reply

