Happy Mail: April Owlcrate 

I know. How can I top donut washi tape? Thursday just got infinitely better! I’m so eager to open my Owlcrate @owlcrate since this month’s theme is Dystopia. I have to wait until after the kids are in bed to open it though. 😩 This shot is in part of the garden in my front yard. The roses came in last week and this week the climbing jasmine bloomed! It looks and smells like spring. 🌷🌿 
I feel like I’m in Cabeswater and the flowers are whispering to me (in Latin): open your Owlcrate. If you got that reference, I ❤️ you. 
I’ll post an unboxing picture early next week. I don’t want to spoil it for others who haven’t gotten it yet. 
Also, make sure to check out my giveaway on Instagram several posts back. It’s for a SIGNED copy of the Costco Edition of Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare. Deadline to enter is April 22. That’s tomorrow!!

  

Leave a Reply

