Dear Jenny Han

YOU GUYS. I accidentally finished this book last night. I only meant to listen to a few pages. I have it on audio from the library and it was due soon. But I couldn’t just stop listening. Then I switched to my book because the audio wasn’t fast enough. Now I have to go to an actual store because I can’t wait for Amazon Prime to deliver PS I Still Love You. Dear Jenny Han @jennyhan, I really enjoyed your book. I loved it so much that I ignored my homework and family so I could read it. I didn’t like Lara Jean at first but she grew on my later. Like Jane Austen’s Emma. But now I have to put pants on because I have to find out what happens to Lara Jean and Peter. Wait. I meant I have to get the next book which means going outside. Anyway, I really enjoyed your book and I really hope the next one is worth putting on pants for. Love, Me
PS

My favorite food is Korean!

  

6 thoughts on “Dear Jenny Han

Leave a Reply

