Bookish color tag: Yellow

The lovely Sarah @commasandampersands have me the tag #bookishcolor (yellow) and I thought, “Oh no! I don’t have any yellow books!” I was surprised to find some! And okay. Camilla and Mediator 6 probably shouldn’t have been in there, but I liked the unevenness. Uprooted was my favorite read from last year. See any here you’ve read?
Just a friendly reminder that I’m hosting a giveaway for a SIGNED copy of the Costco edition of Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare on Instagram. Tomorrow is the last day to enter. 😳 Check out my original post marked GIVEAWAY for details.

  

Leave a Reply

