Washi Wednesday: Floral Bundles

When your book and washi tape are on fleek for #washiwednesday. 😏
But seriously? Those floral patterns though! These washi tapes are from Michael’s craft store @michaelsstores. They’re stock has improved dramatically. These were floral bundles that came with a patterned skinny. So excited to use these!
I’ve been dying to read Everything, Everything by Nicola Yoon @nicolayoon. I keep putting it on my TBR. I may have to buddy read it to be held accountable! 😅
Funny story about this book. I got it signed by Nicola Yoon but I was at a signing for VE Schwab. Nicola Yoon was off to the side and standing near my non-bookish friends! I texted them, freaking out that they were standing next to an author. Their response “Cool”. 😑 Nicola Yoon was so gracious! After the panel discussion, she signed it and took a picture with me. (You can see the picture if you scroll down my page.). 
Oh hey! I’m also hosting a giveaway for a SIGNED copy of the Costco edition of Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare for reaching 1k followers on Instagram. If you’re interested in entering, check out my profile on Instagram and look for the post marked GIVEAWAY for details on rules and how to enter. Deadline to enter is April 22! That’s in two days! 😳 Good luck!

  

Leave a Reply

