Book tags: black and white books/black and blue books

I was tagged by my #booktwin Amy @ladyofthelibrary for the #blackandwhitebooks and #blackandbluebooks tags and I thought it would be neat to do a pattern of white, blue, and black. The idea sounded much better in my head, but I still like the way it came out though! Thank you for the tag, Amy! 
If you missed it, I’m hosting a giveaway for reaching 1k followers on Instagram. The prize is for a SIGNED copy of the Costco edition of Lady Midnight by Cassandra Clare. If you’re interested in winning it, check out my Instagram post marked GIVEAWAY for details or search the tag #jenns1kgiveaway. Deadline to enter is April 22.

  

Leave a Reply

