Current Read: Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor

One of my #currentreads is Daughter of Smoke and Bone by Laini Taylor. I had this on my TBR for the longest. I started reading it because Sabaa Tahir @sabaatahir told me to. Me: I’ve been meaning to read Daughter of Smoke and Bone. I keep hearing good things. 

Sabaa: It’s amazing. Her writing is just gorgeous. 

Me: Now I have to read it. I have to read it because Sabaa Tahir said I had to. 

Sabaa: (laughs) 

She was pleased on my progress when I saw her at the LATBF. 

And now I can cross off Shake Shack off my foodie bucket list because they’re in LA now. So good!
This is also for the #ifellinlovewithabookcover and #beautifulcover tags. Thanks Amy @ladyofthelibrary and Jessica @novelcravings for the tags.

  

Leave a Reply

