Week 2: Six Word Story Challenge 

Next batch of MJ’s @pageflutter #pfsixwordchallenge for this week! My kids influenced a lot of these. 😂 So much fun! Well, fun for a word nerd. 🤓😃 You can see the rest of the prompts by visiting MJ’s @pageflutter profile or checking out the hashtag #pfsixwordchallenge. It’s so much fun!! 
***
I’ve got happy mail to send out and since the sun is finally cooperating it means I can take pictures of the prize for my thank you giveaway for 1k followers on Instagram! I hope to post details for the giveaway sometime this weekend. I’m so excited for this giveaway! If you’d like to participate in the giveaway, follow me at on Instagram @jennifer_f_santucci. 

  

Leave a Reply

