April Bullet Challenge: Intro and Planner System

I’m really late, but I’m looking forward to participating in the April bullet journal challenge #planwithmechallenge hosted by Kara @boho.berry, Kim @tinyrayofsunshine, Jessica @prettyprintsandpaper, and Dee @decadethirty. These ladies are so nice and supportive! If you want to learn more about bullet journaling, I highly recommend following these ladies because you need them in your life! 
This is my Introduction and Planner System entry. I’m a former middle school teacher, full time mom, and an aspiring writer. I taught middle school English (by choice!) for over ten years before becoming a full time mom to our four children. While adulting, I realized that I wanted to become a published author. I started writing my novel last September and I’m halfway finished. I’m also in a writing program online at The Writer’s Studio Online where I’m also workshopping my novel. 
To help me stay on top of it all, this is my planning system: 

On the left is my common place book Moleskin @moleskine_world soft cover dot grid notebook for participating in handwriting and writing challenges and to try out doodles. Below it is my Leuchtturm 1917 Anthracite squared @leuchtturm1917 for my writing and reading life. It’s been featured in my feed before where my Current Reads and Buddy Read collections are. My Blue Sky List pad is used to write down the shots I take for IG. I usually pick from the list to add into my daily for posting. The inserts on the right are my May Books @maydesigns I use for my Traveler’s notebook (the yellow cover) for real life planning such as menu and expenses. 
Looking forward to seeing other posts and systems!

  

Leave a Reply

