#bookishletters F and G

My favorite genre is YA fantasy. I love a good epic. Two of my favorites here The Girl of Fire and Thorns by Rae Carson and The Gray Wolf Throne by Cinda Chima Williams @cindachima are part of some of my all time favorite YA fantasies. Side note: If you’re a fan of Cinda Chima Williams’s Seven Realms series, she’s coming out with a new series The Shattered Realms which takes place several generations after the Seven Realms series. The first book Flamecaster comes out April 5! Omg. That’s tomorrow! So excited!! 
I love fairy tale retellings and I’m eager to read Fairest by Gail Carson Levine. And confession: I still need to read Falling Kingdoms by Morgan Rhodes. I tried reading it last year but had to set it aside because reasons. 
Thanks to Amy @ladyofthelibrary for the tag #bookishletter. She gave me F and G.

  

Leave a Reply

