Happy Mail: Sticky notes and stickers

Some more happy mail from dear bookstagrammers! I won these cute sticky notes for a flash giveaway from Jen @myriadofinklings! So cute! If you know me, I love sticky notes! Thank you Jen! 
The cherry blossom stickers are from Mäeva @readinginhongkong. She put them in my order of her Mr. Bennet and Sherlock wands I received from her. It was an extra touch she added to my order as a gift because she knows how much I enjoy cute stickers. Thank you, Mäeva! If you haven’t seen my wands, check my profile. They’re gorgeous! 

  

One thought on “Happy Mail: Sticky notes and stickers

Leave a Reply

