April Buddy Reads

I’m so excited to be buddy reading with a few bookstagrammers this month! I started in January with Sierra @lookingthroughthepages and buddy read Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard. I enjoyed it so much! 
I started buddy reading with other bookstagrammers this month and realized I needed to keep track so I could remember what I was reading and with whom I was supposed to read with. I started a collection in my writer’s bullet journal so I could track current readings with future readings. It’s a simple list layout by months with room to add more. I’m sure as a I read more, the layout will evolve, but for now it works. 
This is my buddy read list for April:

• The Raven Boys by Maggie Steifvater with Sierra @lookingthroughthepages

• The Love That Split the World by Emily Henry with Rachel @bookishwonderland

•Illuminae by Jay Kristoff and Amy Kaufman and The a Serpent King by Jeff Zentner with Jessica @novelcravings (We’re gearing up for Y’all West!) 
I even have one for May! Rebel of the Sands by Alwyn Hamilton with Neo @_bookishneo_. 
I’m so excited! It’s also so nice to be able to talk to someone in real time about what your reading!! 

  

Leave a Reply

