Planner Indulgence

I meant to share this before I went on vacation and then forgot! It was for the planner indulgences prompt. I’ve transitioned from a preprinted paper planner to a Leuchtturm 1917 notebook for bullet journaling. It’s a bit pricey but I love the creamy paper and the numbered pages. My Pilot Metropolitan Retro fountain pen is another indulgence. I didn’t know writing could be such a delightful experience before fountain pens. I already enjoyed writing, but there’s nothing like writing with a well crafted fountain pen. The last indulgence is washi tape. It’s more of an obsession. If you’ve been following me for a while, then you know my love for washi borders on insanity. My washi love is left over from my paper planner days. I’ve given up all the planner trappings–stickers and page clips, but washi tape is something I can’t give up! These are indulgences my writer self loves!
  

Leave a Reply

