#washiwednesday: Cat dish!

This is cat dish. I recruited him to help me with my offering for #washiwednesday. Cat dish was supposed to help carry the tape in a cute way to showcase these washi tapes from @pretty.packages. Obviously, cat dish refused to cooperate. 
Me: Cat dish, hold the tape. 
Cat dish: …
Me: Come on, cat dish. Just hold one. 
Cat dish: …
Me: I’ll let you hold the fish washi afterward. 
Cat dish: …
He’s lucky he’s so cute!
I love all of these, but my favorites are the orange citrus and yellow floral and gray washi. @pretty.packages also has the math washi featured in a previous post! 

  

2 thoughts on “#washiwednesday: Cat dish!

Leave a Reply

