Bullet Journal Challenge: Focusing

Day 15 of the IG #planwithmechallenge “Focusing”. 

Between the time change and seasonal allergies, I haven’t been able to post because sleep! It’s all I want to do!

Today I finally felt normal enough to look through my bullet journals and see what I’d miss. Apparently, a lot! That’s the wonderful thing about bullet journaling–the consistency is there even if you can’t be! 

I hope you can spare a little patience while I try to get back into a posting schedule. I’ve got so much to share! 

Thank you to new followers and welcome!

  
 

Leave a Reply

