My March Book Challenge: Week 2 “Luck” Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard 

“Luck” is this week’s theme for my book challenge #jennsbookishchallenge and Red Queen by Victoria Aveyard @victoriaaveyard fits so well. I’ve tried typing the part in the story that relates to luck but I can’t do it without spoilers. But if you’ve read RQ, then YOU KNOW which part I’m talking about! If you haven’t read RQ yet, I totally recommend it!
Also, I love it when books have gorgeous treatment to their end pages, spine, etc. Shouldn’t all hardcovers be treated this way? 

#bookchallenge #booknerd #totalbooknerd #bibliophile #bookwormlife #bookworm #bookseries #bookstagram #bookstagramfeature #reader #readerlife #readersofig #readingisfun #readingislife #becauseofreading #ilovereading #ilovebooks #iloveya #yalovin #yareads #redqueen #victoriaaveyard #ditchthatjacket #bookandflower

  

Leave a Reply

