Handwriting Challenge: Where I Write 

Day 11 of the #rockyourhandwriting challenge “Where you write”. I posted about my office before and how it’s where I do all the writing and planning, but I thought it would also be nice to share that I sometimes I put a white poster board from Dollar Tree (if I’m feeling fancy) over my desk to capture what I’m working on. Sometimes the wood pattern feels better for background. It really depends on my mood. The natural light streaming through the windows makes it a perfect place to Instagram my work. (My bookish photos are done on the carpet.) #handwriting #handwritingpractice #cursivewriting #cursive #bulletjournal #bujojunkies #notebookaddict #leuchtturm1917 #washitape #washiaddict #planwithme #planneraddict #penaddict #staedtlerpens #sharpiepen #instalove
  

Leave a comment