TWSO Critique Session

Last night was another fantastic critique session with my fiction group through The Writer’s Studio Online #twso at Simon Frasier University @cs_sfu. I’m so grateful that I’m surrounded by such talented, supportive writers. My story was up for critique last night and their feedback was so incredibly positive and it further reaffirmed my goals to becoming a published writer. I hope they know they are stuck with me for life–it’s so nice being surrounded by such awesome writers, but they also bring so much light and positivity in my life! ❤️ #squadgoals #writergoals #writerlife #writingcommunity #writer #instawriter #critiquesession #yaauthor #wip #igotthis
  

Leave a Reply

